If you would like to have your account deleted, please email us a request at email@example.com
PLEASE NOTE: Your account information will be removed from our database and cannot be retrieved once finalized. This includes:
- All your personal data
- All account contacts and contact data
- Any resource, tasks, and events created on your account.